COVID-19 Update: Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa! Contact us today to begin your new home journey.

Contact Us

Call Now (336) 228-7844

Charles Evans Home Consultant Charles.Evans@Oakwoodhomes.Com (336) 588-7381
Christy Shaw Project Coordinator Christina.Shaw@Oakwoodhomes.Com (336) 228-7844
Erick Palacios Home Consultant Erick.Palacios@Oakwoodhomes.Com (336) 639-1046
James Risen Project Manager Kenny.Risen@Oakwoodhomes.Com (336) 264-0461
Mckisha Ramsey Home Consultant Mckisha.Ramsey@Oakwoodhomes.Com (984) 234-2854
Todd Mercer Sales Manager Todd.Mercer@Oakwoodhomes.Com (336) 260-4450